Saved pages

    Close window

    Section navigation

    Cello-Piano Recital: Jitka Vlašánková and Olga Vinokur

    Event information

    START DATE 19 March 2015
    START TIME 07:00pm

    Burgh House, Hampstead, NW3 1LT

    Our second Concerts & Colloquia event hosted by Burgh House in Hampstead sees a Cello-Piano by Jitka Vlašánková (cello) and Olga Vinokur (piano).

    The recital features Beethoven (Sonata for Cello and Piano in C major, Op. 102, No. 1), Josef Suk (Ballad and Serenade, Op. 3), a new piece written by a Middlesex University BA Music student, Fribbins (Sonata for Cello and Piano) and Schumann (Phantasie Stücke, Op. 73).

    All are welcome to this free event and no booking is necessary.

    This recital is part of the Concerts & Colloquia series. To see the full calendar of events please visit the Concerts and Colloquia web page.

    In this section

    Back to top

    We use Cookies

    View our Privacy and Cookie policy